Meeting New Friends


Do you enjoy meeting new people?  I do.  I have had the opportunity to make new friends in all kinds of situations.

One of the ways I’ve been blessed to meet people is through my association of theater.  It’s always fun to get to know members of the cast of the show.  New personalities, new adventures…. Great times on stage!  Then the show ends!  Pooh!  Very often I never get the chance to work with those people again.  That’s a sad thing!  But at least social media has allowed me to keep in touch with many of them.

Another way that I have recently had the opportunity to meet people is through my business.  It is so rewarding getting to know others that you are working with and hearing about their lives and how their business affects their lives!  It’s so fun to spend time training together all day and being fed all that great knowledge….then turn around and go out to dinner as new friends and just enjoy learning more about each other!  I am really loving how my business is opening up the new opportunities to make new friends!  You can never have enough friends…… right?    I am Grateful!  How are you?

 

 

Leave a Reply

