Attract More

Standard

Once again….. Meditations for Women gives me food for thought.  Here’s the latest post that caught my eye…. and my mind!!

They say money attracts more money. Wouldn’t it be nice to find out? But in truth, prosperity isn’t about money anyway. It’s about feeling rich in happiness, love and positive experiences.

This is something you not only can have, you can multiply with the right approach.

Appreciate your friends, and new friends will arrive. Look for joy each day, and you’ll find more. Feel happy about all you have in life, and you’ll find your happiness grows.

Live ths way and you’ll end up with a wealth of prosperity that all the money in the world can’t buy!

Do you believe in the Law of Attraction?  It isn’t quite as easy as saying, ” I want such and such” and it will happen….  It takes action too.  In other words…. you can’t ask the Universe to give you something if you are going to sit around like a couch potato all day long and just expect it to fall into your lap!

Surrounding yourself with positive people and thoughts has had a big impact for me.   Reading good books and listening to self improvement audios, etc., can keep you in the mode of a positive frame of mind.  But also, recognizing when the Universe is sending opportunities your way helps in having courage to take action on them.

I am finding, as the quote says above, that the more I find joy in things, the more joy comes my way.  Recognizing my blessings and being grateful for them is bringing more blessings into my life.  Perhaps it is a just a cycle of noticing what there is to be grateful for just makes you notice more!  But I believe that other blessings and opportunities have come and are coming my way because I’m paying attention with gratitude in mind.  Mike Dooley, Author says “Thoughts become Things”.  You’ve also heard the saying, you are what you think about.  So… think good things!  Be grateful, stay positive.  Surround yourself with thoughts of abundance, not scarcity.

I’m grateful for this path I have chosen right now.  I’m learning so much and reaping the rewards of surrounding myself with good thoughts and people.  I hope you are too!

I am Grateful!  How are you?

About Wanda Copier

Hi! Thanks for joining me on my Gratitude blog! My goal is to empower my life for the better while hopefully giving you food for thought as to what you are grateful for in your life! Check out the 'About Me' tab to learn more about me!

Leave a Reply

