Collecting Rabbits….. and Dreams!


I was recently told to download a free ebook called The Jack Rabbit Factor.  May I suggest you do the same?  It’s an easy read…. only 80 pages.  I mentioned it the other day in my blog…. but now that I’ve completed it and listened to a free webinar by the author, Leslie Householder, I just felt I needed to mention it again.

This concept is a work in progress for me….. as I’m sure it is for many of you.  It takes a little time to re-think our belief system, but I think this book is a wonderful way to do it.  When you download the book, she will send you emails for 8 days with some tips and then she’ll send you a link to the webinar that I just spoke of.

My goal now is to not only write it down as I spoke of the other day…..but to make sure that my wording is done correctly.  And then to read it over and over.  Affirmations only work when they are really instilled in our head.

There are so many programs out there that deal with the law of attraction, but this is truly one of the best I’ve seen.  I’m excited to put it’s principles to work.  I ‘expect’ great things to happen in my life in a short while!

I’m grateful that I was told about The Jack Rabbit Factor.  I’ve always believed things come into your life for a reason….. or that we attract that which we are looking for.  Hence!  I must be ready to start collecting Rabbits…. and  Dream Big!

I’d love to have your comments below as to your thoughts of the book when you read it.  This could be a good place to help each other out with this universal law!

I am Grateful!  How are you?

 

Leave a Reply

