She’s Mentoring Again!

Standard

Today I had the chance to sit at the feet of a pro and watch her at work.  Someone I’ve come to respect in so many ways.

I did a post on BJ Jackson a while back, but sitting in the same room with her today while she went over the details with a client on listing his house was inspiring to me.  She was so thorough in explaining the contract and answering questions he had.  She almost made me want to get back into Real Estate full time!

Besides getting to watch her at work, I got to spend sometime with her today chatting about some things that I’ve been feeling I need to pursue lately.  She is so good at making you feel good about yourself and making you feel like you can do it, which, ironically is the exact type of thing I feel I’m suppose to be doing!

I so appreciated her insights and encouragement today.  It’s amazing how talking about your dreams with someone else can help you realize that maybe you have stumbled upon the right path for yourself.

Though I know I have a lot of work ahead of me in order to pursue this next thing….  at least the encouragement from friends can give you the courage you need to ‘just do it!’

Thanks, BJ….  thanks for inspiring me, coaching and mentoring me ….. and I hope that your wish to be a part of this next pursuit of mine will be a reality for you, because you would be an important piece of the puzzle for me!  Once again…. thanks for your friendship!

I am Grateful!  How are You?

Leave a Reply

